Thumb up
1 Posts

Best Treehouse Ever: Kickstarter Promo Pack» Forums » Rules

Subject: Advanced game changer card question. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris Korfmann
United States
North Carolina
flag msg tools
Two of these cards are used two score only if you have either the most of one color or the least of one color. What do you do if two players are tied for most or least, do they both get it, or do neither get the bonus?
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.