Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

La Grande Guerre 14-18» Forums » Rules

Subject: "Within one hex" rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mike Barksdale
United States
Glenwood Springs
Colorado
flag msg tools
mb
During the Grand set-up, when an army is setting up, does "within one hex" mean ONLY in the outskirts of the city? Or does it mean that you can ALSO set-up within the hex named?

(My mom, the accountant, came over and I was showing her my game, and she is determined that I am wrong, that you ABSOLUTELY have to set up on the outskirts of town if it says, "...within one hex").

Humor me, fellas...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bill Lawson
United States
Rutland
Vermont
flag msg tools
Boston Redsox
badge
New England Patriots!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes ,you can set up in the city.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Barksdale
United States
Glenwood Springs
Colorado
flag msg tools
mb
TYPICAL ACCOUNTANT...making gnat crap out of pepper. But I promised after she left to ask you guys.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.