$30.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Ra» Forums » Rules

Subject: Disaster affect current row? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Christian K
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If I get a disaster affecting civil tiles and I have no such tiles but there are two in the lot I am buying should I discard those two?

More generally, is the disaster affect applied before or after placing the newly aquired tiles into my tableau?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
...sure...
Netherlands
Rijen
Noord Brabant
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.

First: place all regular tiles into your tableau.
Second: resolve all disaster tiles.
15 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.