Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Pillars of Eternity: Lords of the Eastern Reach» Forums » Rules

Subject: Drawing Quest deck? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Poohdish Rattanavijai
Thailand
Bangkok
Bangkok
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I see that it is possible to discard and redraw the quest you have given. However, in case that you completed the task/quest, do we redraw to retain 2 tasks at all times?

If not when does quest deck being used?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Poohdish Rattanavijai
Thailand
Bangkok
Bangkok
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Dummy me. The rule is on page 16 if anyone stumble upon these same question.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.