Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Pillars of Eternity: Lords of the Eastern Reach» Forums » Rules

Subject: Building limit includes farm & inn rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Poohdish Rattanavijai
Thailand
Bangkok
Bangkok
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm guessing it does include. Why does it separate from the building placement on the tableau though.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Everts
United States
Foothill Ranch
California
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
"Nobody gets me. I'm the wind, baby!" - Tom Servo
badge
"Push the button, Frank!"
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. They are separate for easier food counting.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.