$30.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dawn of the Zeds (Second edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rangers and chaos rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
mark monk
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmb
Hi

I've been watching a couple of playthrough vids on YouTube and also have some printed crib sheets I got from this site. Both vids/sheets indicate rangers can restore order in a chaos space in the RRR phase if they moved into this space. Is this accurate and where in rules does it say??
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Oliver Koenig
Germany
Fuerth
Bayern
flag msg tools
Tom is crazy!
mbmbmbmbmb
This older thread should answer your Qu: (Designer confirmed)

https://boardgamegeek.com/thread/1158320/when-do-rangers-res...

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.