Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Project: ELITE» Forums » Rules

Subject: Alien attacks rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
King of the Wood
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mb
Sudden doubt: whwn a card says something like...
It hits each character within range 1 on a roll of 4+....does this mean one roll to hit all within range 1 or roll one dice for each character within range 1 l?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sotiris Tsantilas
Greece
Athens
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The second one: Roll one dice for each character within range.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.