$15.00
$20.00
$5.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Random Encounter: Plains of the Troll King» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question on scoring loot rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ryan Hicks
United States
Unspecified
Ohio
flag msg tools
Do you only win loot if you attack your opponent's pile that had the loot die behind it? Or do you always get one loot when you win any battle and if you attack the pile with the loot die behind it do you get an additional loot (total 2).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jamie Keddie
Scotland
Dundee
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
You win 1 loot by defeating an opponent's encounter with a loot die behind it and then can win 2 more by winning the most battles overall, in a single round, at the end of the round
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.