Thumb up
1 Posts

La Grande Guerre 14-18» Forums » Rules

Subject: AMB set-up rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mike Barksdale
United States
Glenwood Springs
flag msg tools
On each country's set up, they list AMB set ups, then in the Entry 1914 Book, it lists the AMB setup again in Article IV, subsection 4. You don't get the same units again, do you? (France only gets 2AMB+ 1AMB+ the decoys, right? Not that times two?)

They all then get the article V AMB and then do the procedure, if I get it, right?
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.