$60.00
$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Coup» Forums » Rules

Subject: If foreign aid is stopped by successful Duke counteraction can you do anything else? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ireland
Arklow
flag msg tools
Like take 1 income instead of two, or is go over with no alternative to the countered foreign aid?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
Austin
Texas
flag msg tools
designer
Glory to Rome!
badge
"Let each man pass his days in that wherein his skill is greatest" Propertius Sextus
mbmbmbmbmb
Branoic wrote:
Like take 1 income instead of two, or is go over with no alternative to the countered foreign aid?


You get one action per turn. If someone counteracts it, you are done, unless someone challenges.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.