$20.00
$5.00
$30.00
$15.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Warhammer Quest: The Adventure Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Sacred water fing question. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Billy Bob
United States
Beachwood
New Jersey
flag msg tools
mb
Who takes the danage? The party leader?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vadim Golembo
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
need more details.

But from what you have here...the party leader is almost always gonna take damage before anyone else.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Billy Bob
United States
Beachwood
New Jersey
flag msg tools
mb
It says monster sctivates, but what happens if there's no active player?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jesse B
United States
Virginia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Stallion12 wrote:
It says monster sctivates, but what happens if there's no active player?


How would there not be an active player? Whoever was the party leader would be the active player and take whatever happens from the monster activation. If the party leader is somehow currently knocked out, just proceed to the next player. I'm not sure exactly what the card says, but treat monsters activating and targeting in the same way as you always do.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.