Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

¬°Abordaje!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Edward Teach Blackbeard Ability rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Emmanouil Karakostas
Greece
Thessaloniki
Thessaloniki
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello!

Pirate Captain Blackbeard states:

"Doesn't have to retreat if surrounded by enemy crew tokens.
Can move to a deck containing only enemy crew tokens"


What is the meaning of retreat?
It is not stated anywhere in the rules.

Thanks in advance!

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Cesar Gomez
Spain
Valencia
Valencia
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmb
Sorry, it means 'withdraw' and make reference to the captain withdraw step on Deck Control phase.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.