Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

¡Abordaje!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Moving Captains rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Emmanouil Karakostas
Greece
Thessaloniki
Thessaloniki
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello again!


When captains move, they have the following rules:

1) They can only move left or right on s ship, from deck to deck
2) They can move back to their ship
3) in order to move they must end on a deck that there is at least one of his crew tokens


Can they move along their ship, even if there are no friendly tokens?

Can they move through conquered decks?

Do conquered decks count for movement, or everyone passes them and goes, in the next adjacent?

Thanks in advance!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Cesar Gomez
Spain
Valencia
Valencia
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmb
For captain movement purpouses;

Own ship decks are allways considered friendly (you can pass) unless they are occupied by enemy tokens only.

Enemy ship decks are allways considered unfriendly (you can't pass) unless you have tokens present there.

Conquered decks dosen't count for game movement purpouses. For all effects those decks dosen't exist and you move freely from one side to the other regardless of who conquered the deck.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.