GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!

8,913 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
18 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

¬°Abordaje!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Captain Withdraw rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Emmanouil Karakostas
Greece
Thessaloniki
Thessaloniki
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello!


When does a Captain has to withdraw? (if only with enemy tokens)

At the end of a turn, after all cards have been played?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Cesar Gomez
Spain
Valencia
Valencia
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmb
Hi, sorry for a so slow answer.

Captain withdraw is the first step on the 'Deck Control' phase and is resolved after all card effects have been played.

As it is done before checking for deck control it's possible to a captain to withdraw to an enemy cover and help to conquer it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.