$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Tatsu» Forums » Rules

Subject: To use two dice to enter the Arena rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Robert Lautenbach
Netherlands
Amersfoort
NL
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules state that either one or two dice can be used to enter the Arena. If I use both on the same dragon, can I use the first to move it from the Mat to one of the first three positions, and then use the second to move further along in the same turn? Thx!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Quinn Swanger
United States
Holly Springs
North Carolina
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It seems clear to me that you can do what you describe. Also, that is how the Steam implementation works. I have played dozens of games on there.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pedro Pereira
United Kingdom
Belfast
flag msg tools
See the person next to you? Kill! Kill!!! KILLL!!!!
badge
I'm your baby! Can you feel it?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
So if you roll day a 1 and a 1 yiu can only use it as such. So for example if entry point 1 has both spots occupied, you wouldn't be able to brung any of the pieces from the matt into the game.

So you can't add them up to bypass such a situation.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robert Lautenbach
Netherlands
Amersfoort
NL
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks guys. Really enjoyed my first play today!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.