$5.00
$20.00
$30.00
$15.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Heavy Steam» Forums » Rules

Subject: Bleed? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
ayat soltani
msg tools
What does it mean when on a terrain card it says "Gain +1 bleed"? In rulebook I have not seen "bleed" get mentioned once!!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jonah P.
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
During phase 6 ( the pressure release phase) you bleed steam from you boiler pressure box into your power reserve. Bleeding is essentially removing cubes from the box and putting them in your power reserve. So if you had bleed +1 you would move over one extra cube during phase 6 if your still in that terrain.

Hope this helped
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.