$15.00
$30.00
$20.00
$5.00
Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Merchants & Marauders» Forums » Rules

Subject: After you board a ship, can you call it off? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
The Bill
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
My brother boarded my ship but then wanted to stop crew combat: Is this possible?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jan Probst
Germany
Kiel
Schleswig Holstein
flag msg tools
Nope, goes on till either captain dies.
12 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark J.
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
He will think twice next time. It's all or nothing so you better be certain.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.