$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Dungeon of Fortune» Forums » Rules

Subject: Clarification on Necromancer rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tommy Theys
United States
Muskego
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The special ability reads "Clerics may be used as mages and mages may be used as clerics." Is this true when fighting dragons (Undead Dragon & Chromatic Dragon)?

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Seth Jaffee
United States
Tucson
Arizona
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Dandelion wrote:
The special ability reads "Clerics may be used as mages and mages may be used as clerics." Is this true when fighting dragons (Undead Dragon & Chromatic Dragon)?

Thanks.

Yep!

Happy delving!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tommy Theys
United States
Muskego
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.