$35.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Race for the Galaxy» Forums » General

Subject: Solo question... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
JT Holderman
United States
Lancaster
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
So I have just begun to figure out the Solo rules given with Gathering Storm. One question remains unclear: if we both activate the same phase, say we both settle, do I settle then do a reaction settle? And does the AI react to my first settle then do theirs per the AI card layout?

If we pick the same phase, do we both get to react to the others main phase?

Thanks for the help.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom Lehmann
United States
Palo Alto
California
flag msg tools
designer
mbmb
JHolderman06 wrote:
If we pick the same phase, do we both get to react to the others main phase?

No. Just as two players who call the same phase in the normal RFTG game simply do that one phase *once* (but with each player getting the bonus for calling it).
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
JT Holderman
United States
Lancaster
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for the clarification!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.