$5.00
$15.00
$30.00
$20.00
Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Falling Sky: The Gallic Revolt Against Caesar» Forums » Rules

Subject: Shaded Aquitani Capability rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Niko
Canada
Calgary
Alberta
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Card text wrote:
Nitiobrigan horse: Your Rally in Pictones and Arverni Regions
places 2 extra Warbands each.

The playbook clarifies that 2 warbands are placed even if otherwise 0 would be placed, but what happens if an ally/citadel is placed? Does that count as a rally otherwise placing 0 warbands and therefore places 2?

Also, what if Vercingetorix is in the region, first places an ally and then warbands? Pretty sure it's just 2 extra warbands in that case and not 4, but would like to be sure.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
P. Fowler
United States
Indianapolis
Indiana
flag msg tools
We provide...
badge
The rich and powerful take what they want. We steal it back for you.
mbmbmbmbmb
It's 2 Warbands, regardless of any other Rallying that would occur in those Regions.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.