Thumb up
1 Posts

Arcadia» Forums » Rules

Subject: Attraction cards with resources on them rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Paul Mazzoni
United States
flag msg tools
Playing a two player game, my son laid down several types of attractions in year one that had at least one additional resource on the card itself. In the rules example, that resource is being applied to building an attraction of the same type. But can you use these across ALL attractions to keep building more attractions? So if I have a cotton candy within my line of rides and a tent in my line of food attractions, can I use these two build a show? It seems too powerful. It got to the point where he was barely ever having to use cards. I blame myself for not getting more of these, but it still seems a bit too powerful.
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.