Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Goldland» Forums » General

Subject: couple of questions... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alastair Cornish
United Kingdom
Bromley
Kent
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I hope someone can help with:

1) Can you discard items in your backpack, if so when in your turn, or can you do it multiple times and freely in your turn?

2) I know the coins don't live in your backpack but treasures and the amulet do, right?

3) Can you acquire items on the move (as you move through a tile rather than stopping there)? What about an adventure tile? Say a Puma adventure where 2 rifles get you 2 provisions, if I want to just pass through this tile without stopping there I have to pay 2 rifles does this mean I snag the provisions as I run past or do I only get those if I also stop there.

4) Are there any benefits for doing an ordeal (aside from strategic moving)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alastair Cornish
United Kingdom
Bromley
Kent
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Re:couple of questions...
tigermuppetcut (#23796),

Don't reply. I just re-read the rules with my eyes open and my brain switched on and all the answers were there.

DOH!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.