$60.00
$20.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Mad Science Foundation» Forums » Rules

Subject: Clarification needed on control of Director rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Claus Hetzer
United States
Tempe
Arizona
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
So, need some clarification on the exact meaning of "if you control the director"; does that apply when you physically have control of the director figure, or when you are executing the duties of the director (i.e. you started your turn as the director, performed the dividing of resources, etc)?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Hyra
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmb

Both. It applies prior to the Director card entering play and after.

Thanks,
Matt Hyra
Cryptozoic R&D
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.