$35.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Hangtown» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dudes in tableau for end of game scoring rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris Cormier
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Do Dudes on buildings in your tableau count toward your Final Scoring? (i.e. 1 point per 3 resources)? Are they part of your "personal supply" at the end of the game?

We wondered if the tie-break rule (shootout with dudes who are allocated to Main Street meant maybe they don't count.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ben Taylor
United States
Camino
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
No, your "personal supply" is the dudes and money that you have available to put to use, along with the cards in your hand. Once they are in your tableau, they are working. The same goes for buildings that you put gold pieces on, those gold pieces are used up, and are only counted for scoring that building.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Cormier
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Cool! Thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.