$30.00
Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Guilds of London» Forums » Rules

Subject: Card 84 clarification, and moving the beadle in general rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Justin Haviland
msg tools
mbmbmb
I assume the answer is no, but I want to ask anyway.

Card 84 reads as follows: You may return one of your liverymen pawns not in the Guildhall to general supply; if you do, return any player's liveryman pawn to the guildhall.

My question is, does this allow the player to take a liveryman from the plantation and return them to the supply? Or does it only affect livermen on unresolved tiles?

In addition, when a card allows you to move the beadle to an unresolved tile, do the special buildings count if they're unresolved?

Thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Anthony Boydell
United Kingdom
Newent. Glos
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
Welcome...to my Shed!
mbmbmbmbmb
No...if would show the ship icon otherwise, and; yes!
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Justin Haviland
msg tools
mbmbmb
Thanks for the quick reply! I really enjoyed the first play and I'm very much eager to get it to the table again!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.