$5.00
$20.00
$15.00
$30.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Legendary: A Marvel Deck Building Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: legandary mystique scheme twist question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Todd Schoeneweiss
United States
Ohio
flag msg tools
In marvel legendary when Mystiques card is played and she escapes it says immediately she turns into a scheme twist, does that mean she becomes an extra scheme twist...say you had 8 does she become a 9th or does that mean she becomes the current scheme twist.. say you were on twist 3 does she act as scheme twist 4.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adelin Dumitru
Romania
Bucharest
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, she counts as one of the scheme twists. So, in your example, if 3 twists have already appeared, if she escapes she will trigger whatever effects are associated with the 4th twist.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Davinia
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
... and she can cause you to lose the game if there's an Evil Wins condition linked to scheme twists
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.