$35.00
Recommend
4 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Lamps Are Going Out» Forums » Rules

Subject: Turkish leaders...used how many times? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
jon carter
United States
Palo Alto
California
flag msg tools
Von Sanders says modify dice in one combat.

Von Der Goltz and Kemal say modify dice/reroll without stating limited to one combat.

Does that mean that von Sanders is removed from the game after first use but the other two stick around forever and can be reused each turn?

Jon
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
HERMANN LUTTMANN
United States
New York
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
All markers are one-use and must-use during the event listed on the card, unless specifically stated otherwise. So:

von Sanders gets a +1drm for the first combat (attacking or defending) in which he particpates in a Square area;

von der Goltz gets to roll two extra dice with his first attack in any area;

Mustafa Kemal awards a +1drm the first time his army is defending (only) in any area.

Thanks!
Herm



4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.