Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Frostgrave» Forums » Rules

Subject: Treasure leaving the board rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Stephen Foulk
Canada
Toronto
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

Can a spellcaster move treasure off the board with a spell? If so is that treasure now lost to everyone?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Evil Roy
United Kingdom
Sutton
Surrey
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
foulksy wrote:
Can a spellcaster move treasure off the board with a spell? If so is that treasure now lost to everyone?

Not directly. Only by using a spell that moves a model carrying the treasure and them the treasure is claimed by its carrier and not lost.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.