$30.00
$15.00
$20.00
$5.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

War of the Ring (second edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Moving army rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
jerome archer
Canada
st julie
québec
flag msg tools
Hi all,
Here's a question from our last session of play.

Lets suppose i have an elven army in Trollshaws and one from North nation in Ettenmoors. Can i move the elven in Ettenmoors then move North and elven from Ettenmoors to Mount Gram ?

Thanks
Djay
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Heikki Laakkonen
Finland
Jyväskylä
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Not with one army action die, you will need two dice and two turns. And to move elven and North units to Mount Gram the both nations need to be at war.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Chapman
United States
Powhatan
Virginia
flag msg tools
Axis & Allies Developer and Playtester; War of the Ring Editor and Playtester
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
To elaborate further, an individual figure can't be moved twice during the same action.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
jerome archer
Canada
st julie
québec
flag msg tools
Many thank's
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.