Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Hougoumont» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about Reaction Movement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dan Zachary
United States
Alexandria
Virginia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,

Could a unit move both in its movement phase and as a reaction to enemy movement?

Thanks.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Raymond de Waard
Netherlands
Dordrecht
Zuid-Holland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,

I'm not sure but my opponent and I did play that both movements were allowed. Otherwise it would be difficult to keep track which units could still do a reaction move or not.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Zachary
United States
Alexandria
Virginia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks.

Tried it this way and the 2nd legere just ost 900 men to the Han troops in the East field. 3 fires each by 6 units did this!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.