Thumb up
1 Posts

Mutiny!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Mistake in the printing of symbols for main characters and questions it causes rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Marina Gršković
flag msg tools

My copy of the game has different symbols printed for the Pilot and the First Mate on the card for that character and in the rules. Is this present in other copies, too, and no one has noticed here as far as I see, or is it just in mine?
How do you resolve the Course regarding this? Do you follow the meaning of symbols given in the rules or the one drawn on the character tile?

And another question: if you are playing a two-player game and one player does not bid anything for a character, does he win the right to benefit from the secondary ability of that character by default as the other player has gained the primary ability or does it go unused, as he has not bid?

Thank you!

 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.