$5.00
$15.00
$20.00
$30.00
Keith Yohai
United States
New Mexico
flag msg tools
If you are sent back to your home city due to a KO, do you have to take a city event card? The very first thing I'll be doing is leaving the city in the movement phase and thus I think that I don't have to take one since I wont be there in the adventure phase.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Zippadeedoodah
Netherlands
Amsterdam
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If you are knocked out, your turn (and adventure) ends. So you don't take a city event card at that point.

When it is your turn again, you move first before you go on any new adventure. If you don't move but stay in your home city, you draw a city event card in the adventure phase.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Keith Yohai
United States
New Mexico
flag msg tools
That's what I thought. Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.