$30.00
$15.00
$20.00
$5.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Race Day» Forums » Rules

Subject: Check Up rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
oli70 oli70
msg tools
Easy question:

I declare Check Up and obtain 1 with die.

What happen ?

Move 0 ?
Move -1 ?

re-roll ?

Thank you
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
J M
United States
Beaumont
Mississippi
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
You must be playing the basic game, the advance game uses 2 dice.

You would move zero spaces.


Granted logic would say you move BACKWARDS but check up isn't the same as breaking from what I can tell.


Glad to see other people play this still.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
oli70 oli70
msg tools
Thank you
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.