Jeremy Kidder
United States
Martensdale
Iowa
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Title says it all. If I return a location I currently occupy with a settlement and later want the card back in my deck how do I go about getting it?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel Berger
United States
Littleton
Colorado
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
JKidder wrote:
Title says it all. If I return a location I currently occupy with a settlement and later want the card back in my deck how do I go about getting it?

You draft it as an action. Please see 5.4.1, first paragraph, last sentence.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Papenfuss
United States
Star
Idaho
flag msg tools
"Your results are back: it's negative"......um, is that a bad thing?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
So it costs an action to get it back from the Empire deck, which stinks, but at least it doesn't cost gold (another reason the rules state to "pay the card's cost (if any)", which is nice.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.