$5.00
$20.00
$15.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Warfighter: The Tactical Special Forces Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Objective question. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nigel Doughty
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Can anyone confirm, if it states on an objective say, 2 turns, this is how long you have to destroy it after it is activated including the activation turn?
Thanks all.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Uwe Heilmann
Germany
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Hi from Germany,

you are perfectly right.
Worst case is "1 turn", i.e. your guys must complete their mission during the same turn they activated the objective.


Cheers
U.L.H.

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Adams
United States
Norridge
Illinois
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes some objective cards do have time limits.
In the base game there is a jungle mission where you have to destroy the small plane in the same turn you activate the card, otherwise it flies away and the mission is lost.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nigel Doughty
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Thanks both for confirming this, even though it is a tough one.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.