$30.00
Recommend
4 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Terraforming Mars» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about Action Cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bill Buchanan
Canada
flag msg tools
mb
Gamer_daddy wrote:
So do I trigger all actions if I choose to use an action on a card. It says all actions can be triggered once per turn our is it just one action on a blue card Cobham as one action?


Each action on a Blue Card uses up 1 of your 2 actions per turn. Each Blue Card can only be used once per Generation. Mark the card with a cube as a reminder, remove all cubes from your Blue Cards after production is done.

Edit: Blue Cards with effects are "always on", and don't require your to spend an action, or place a cube on the card, to use.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Isaac Fryxelius
Sweden
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
To be overly precise: Blue cards use ACTIONS OR EFFECTS. EFFECTS always works. A blue card with ACTION (red arrow) may only be used once per generation. If there are more than one action to choose from on a card, you must therefore choose which one action to perform that generation.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.