$15.00
$20.00
$5.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Descent: Journeys in the Dark (Second Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Clarification: Siege of Skytower rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Fox Reinard
msg tools
In the Wings of War segment under Special Rules, Belthir may take flight, removing himself and one adjacent non-large monster from the map. In order within the paragraph: "If he is carrying a monster, remove that monster from the map and place it next to Belthir. Belthir and that monster are stunned".

Does the stun apply if Belthir takes flight without carrying a monster? As Overlord I am somewhat biased in how to read this (that being, he is not stunned if he does not carry a monster with him).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kyle Pede
Canada
Abbotsford
British Columbia
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
I'd say no, but I think I'd have to read the quest book.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.