$20.00
$60.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Battles of Westeros» Forums » Rules

Subject: Lone leader joining another unit? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mike Willner
United States
Brooklyn
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Say a Leader is the last surviving figure in a unit. Is it possible for that Leader to join (combine) with another unit of the appropriate Class?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rob

Tennessee
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I don't think that is allowed.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Giulio
Italy
Scandiano
RE
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
No. This is not allowed by the rules.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.