$35.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
7 Posts

Pillars of Eternity: Lords of the Eastern Reach» Forums » Rules

Subject: Saving Resources in the Solo Game? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Martin Gallo
United States
O'Fallon
Missouri
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Do the kept resources accumulate or is it just 1 unspent resource?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christopher Taylor
United States
Lake Forest
California
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
You can only save 1 resource token from turn to turn. Spend or discard the rest.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christian Rodriguez
msg tools
Indeed you only keep one resource token.. So if you ever get double resource token, most of the times is best to save that one.

Also you can build storeroom to store resource tokens there meeple
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin Gallo
United States
O'Fallon
Missouri
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If you can draw one...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christian Rodriguez
msg tools


I am wondering something after I checked the rulebook yesterday. If the player decided to keep one resource token. So on the next turn during the draw resources phase, the player will only draw 4 tokens since the player already one token from his resource pool, is this correct?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christian Rodriguez
msg tools
Anyone could help me with my concern???
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christopher Taylor
United States
Lake Forest
California
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
The saved resource token is just added to your resource pool. You still draw the normal amount of resources.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.