Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Project: ELITE» Forums » Rules

Subject: Extetmination objective rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bruno Piqueur
Belgium
Deinze
Oost-Vlaanderen
flag msg tools
Can a figure enter a space with an extermination tile?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Konstantinos Kokkinis
Greece
Athens
Attica
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
www.artipiagames.com
badge
Pre-order Treachery In A Pocket today!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
bpiqueur wrote:
Can a figure enter a space with an extermination tile?


No, that area is considered terrain and no miniature can enter it. This is also explained in the game's rulebook on page 16.

Thank you
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.