$5.00
$20.00
$15.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

NecronomiCards» Forums » Rules

Subject: Unplayed Summon Cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brian Getz
United States
West Mifflin
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
So if on my turn I get to draw 2 summon cards and choose to only play 1 does the other one become part of my hand? If so does it count against the 6 card limit?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andy Hunt
United States
North Carolina
flag msg tools
designer
You hold on the Summon that you don't play and have the option to play it at the end of another turn. You can always hold on to Summon cards rather than play them right away, and you can never play more than one Summon card in a turn. The 6 card limit only applies to Spell cards.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.