Stand By, Ready
so we reach Lantern yr 10 and well The Hand paid us a visit with 5 survivors remaining we rolled a 7 so we lose "any" storage resources and 1 survivor.
Question: when we store any resource on the settlement sheet and next game we come back do we need to bring out the Cards matching each stored resource? or no need since its on the sheet already
Once you have written resources and similar (Fighting Arts, etc) on the settlement sheet you return the cards to the appropriate decks so you can draw or acquire them again. (See p81 of the rulebook for the information that you store items in Settlement phase 9 and archive the cards. Archiving things puts them back in the box, so they can be acquired again.)
Unless they say otherwise on the card. There's a couple of things across the entire game you can't get duplicates of.