$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Old School Tactical» Forums » Rules

Subject: Reinforcements rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Terry Simo
United States
Las Vegas
Nevada
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Have reinforcements coming on this game turn but got really low Impulse rolls so don't have enough impulses to enter all the reinforcements. Do they just enter during the next game turn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ed Pacitto
United States
North Attleboro
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Section 17 top of page 11.

Enter and Exit Units

Quote:
4. At the end of the turn, all entering units that have
not entered remain off board. They are available
to bring on board on ensuing turns but the owning
player must spends the Impulse Points to enter
them
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Terry Simo
United States
Las Vegas
Nevada
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Richie61 wrote:
Section 17 top of page 11.

Enter and Exit Units

Quote:
4. At the end of the turn, all entering units that have
not entered remain off board. They are available
to bring on board on ensuing turns but the owning
player must spends the Impulse Points to enter
them


Excellent. Thanks for rules reference.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.