$5.00
$20.00
$30.00
$15.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Finca: El RazuL» Forums » Rules

Subject: Another El-Razul question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mark Indiveri
United States
San Jose
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If the El-Razu figure is at location where the exposed fruit tile is "6 of any one kind of fruit" (you know, the ones with all the Question Marks on them) then what effect does the El-Razul figure have?

Can I deliver any combination of 6 fruit and claim the tile?

And again, what effect does El-Razul have on the "one of EACH fruit" tiles?

If nobody can say with any authority, our House Rule will read:

"El-Razul lets you trade ONE of the "wild-card" fruit (the ones with the Question Marks) requirements for one of any other fruit you would like to deliver."

"El-Razul lets your trade ONE of the "one of EACH fruit" (the ones with the Question Marks) requirements for one of any other fruit you would like to deliver."

So it shall be written, so it shall be done.

Unless somebody protests...

And know what they are talking about...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.