$20.00
$15.00
$5.00
$30.00
Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Pillars of Eternity: Lords of the Eastern Reach» Forums » Rules

Subject: Drawing Treasure rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rick Yusep
Canada
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When you draw a treasure card I know you draw till you draw a monster. My question is if you draw more treasure cards, does the "extra" treasure go into the discard or are you fighting the monster for all treasures you have drawn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Everts
United States
Foothill Ranch
California
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
"Nobody gets me. I'm the wind, baby!" - Tom Servo
badge
"Push the button, Frank!"
mbmbmbmbmb
You are fighting the monster for all treasures you have drawn.

So if you draw 2 or more treasure and then defeat the monster, then you get all the treasure!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rick Yusep
Canada
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks Scott.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.