$35.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Fatal Alliances: The Great War» Forums » Rules

Subject: Russian civil war and war with Japan rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Robert Sauve
msg tools
The rules state that all central powers controlled hexes revert back to Russia, but what happens if there was a separate war with Japan (when Japan reaches +9 central powers)? I am asking because Japan isn't a central power at that point.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.