Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Ukraine '43» Forums » Rules

Subject: Victory Points rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Anthony Giorgini
Australia
South Australia
flag msg tools
Ok, the Soviets capture Sumy and receive one VP. On any subsequent turn, the Germans counterattack and recapture Sumy. How does this scenario effect the VP tally? and would the Soviets receive another VP for taking Sumy off the Germans again.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael McCalpin
United States
McKinney
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You are right that the rules do not say either way, but I would rule that the Soviets lose the VP when they lose the city.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.