$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Tichu» Forums » Rules

Subject: Fullfilling Mah Jong wish out of turn rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bernhard Vierthaler
Austria
Salzburg
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Just to be sure: If I bomb out of turn and the bomb includes the card the Mah Jong player wished for, his wish is also fullfilled, right? In other words: I can also fulfill the wish if I am bombing out of turn order, right?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
László Boga
Hungary
Budapest
flag msg tools
don't worry
badge
ELMO
mbmbmbmbmb
Exactly.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Walt
United States
Orange County
California
flag msg tools
In memorium. Bob Hoover died 25 Oct 2016 at 94. In WWII he was shot down in a Spitfire and stole an FW-190 to escape. He spent decades at air shows flying Ole Yeller, shown
badge
Please contact me about board gaming in Orange County.
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, but you are not required to play out of turn.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gillum the Stoor
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Tall_Walt wrote:
Yes, but you are not required to play out of turn.

Yes, but if play reaches your turn with the wish unfulfilled, you must play the bomb then if it is your only way of playing the wished-for card.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.