$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Scotland Yard» Forums » Rules

Subject: End game help with rule please rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Stephen Eckman
United States
Oviedo
Florida
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Dave345 wrote:
Hi when Mr x enters his last location at entry 24 is the game over then or do the detectives continue to complete the round.Thanks Dave.

I don't have the rules in front of me, but we have always played that the detectives are the last to move before the game is over.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alex Newton
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Thanks Stephen.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Papenfuss
United States
Star
Idaho
flag msg tools
"Your results are back: it's negative"......um, is that a bad thing?
mbmbmbmbmb
steckman wrote:
Dave345 wrote:
Hi when Mr x enters his last location at entry 24 is the game over then or do the detectives continue to complete the round.Thanks Dave.

I don't have the rules in front of me, but we have always played that the detectives are the last to move before the game is over.


Same.

Of course if none of the detectives can move before that 24th journal entry, Mr. X also wins.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.