$60.00
$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Frostgrave» Forums » Rules

Subject: Fight VS damage Magic weapons rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Yosef Bender

Texas
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I have a rule question. with magic weapons that give you a +1 fight or a +1 damage. I would assume because the price of the +1 fight is higher that you also get that number to carry through for the damage or do you make the roll and if successful remove the +1 fight from the damage amount?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Evil Roy
United Kingdom
Sutton
Surrey
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The bonus to fight applies whenever you use your fight stat. This includes calculating how much damage is done.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Yosef Bender

Texas
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
thanks for the confirmation.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.